Invalid License Number

General questions and suggestions about Motorboat Simulator

Invalid License Number

Postby Bar430 » Tue 25 May 2004 - 23:59

Hi
I just bought the Motor Boat Sim download and when I enter the license code in the email I got, it gives me a invalid license number error.

Besides not being sent the right license code, has anyone had this problem before? Am I missing something? I emailed support 2 times, but I have not got a response yet.
Thanks :shock:
Bar430
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue 25 May 2004 - 03:03

Postby Jeroen » Wed 26 May 2004 - 09:09

It appears that we've uploaded the wrong license numbers in our database.

You will be sent an new license number as soon as possible.

Sorry for the inconvenience.
Jeroen
Stentec Software Developer
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu 09 Oct 2003 - 20:05
Location: Bolsward, The Netherlands

wrong license number

Postby sven » Fri 11 Jun 2004 - 15:48

Hi
I've bought Motorboat Simulator 1 but on when I enter the license code it sais that it is a wrong license number.:shock:

but I've just read that every one has this problem.

thanks :D
sven
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri 11 Jun 2004 - 15:42


Return to Motorboat Simulator - General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron