Page 1 of 1

Invalid License Number

PostPosted: Tue 25 May 2004 - 23:59
by Bar430
Hi
I just bought the Motor Boat Sim download and when I enter the license code in the email I got, it gives me a invalid license number error.

Besides not being sent the right license code, has anyone had this problem before? Am I missing something? I emailed support 2 times, but I have not got a response yet.
Thanks :shock:

PostPosted: Wed 26 May 2004 - 09:09
by Jeroen
It appears that we've uploaded the wrong license numbers in our database.

You will be sent an new license number as soon as possible.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

wrong license number

PostPosted: Fri 11 Jun 2004 - 15:48
by sven
Hi
I've bought Motorboat Simulator 1 but on when I enter the license code it sais that it is a wrong license number.:shock:

but I've just read that every one has this problem.

thanks :D