Anybody still sailing?

Check here for information about regatta's and other multiplayer fun.

Anybody still sailing?

Postby halfeld » Fri 25 Jan 2008 - 02:18

I thinking about aquiring the SS4 and I wonder if people still sail online.
Do you?
halfeld
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu 24 Jan 2008 - 22:54

Postby obsession » Sun 03 Feb 2008 - 12:32

i would like to, but don't know how/where
obsession
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun 06 Aug 2006 - 20:02
Location: Netherlands

Postby halfeld » Tue 05 Feb 2008 - 21:42

Add me to your MSN so we can organize it.
halfeld
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu 24 Jan 2008 - 22:54

Re: Anybody still sailing?

Postby gab » Sat 17 May 2008 - 13:33

i would like make a multiplayer session too
sorry for my english, i'm french ;)
gab
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat 17 May 2008 - 13:25
Location: france

Re: Anybody still sailing?

Postby Walter Groot » Sun 18 May 2008 - 10:03

Like 2 sail?
On wich boat your on?
Do you have a track?
Jus for fun?
walter

I like 2 sail Tornado-cat...
Walter Groot
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu 01 May 2008 - 14:41
Location: Schermerhorn

Re: Anybody still sailing?

Postby Wiljan » Mon 19 May 2008 - 19:57

Hi,

I like to sail to, so let me know when, where and how (i've just bought ss4.2...)

Wiljan
Wiljan
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon 19 May 2008 - 19:50

Re: Anybody still sailing?

Postby Walter Groot » Wed 13 Aug 2008 - 15:00

ok
Last edited by Walter Groot on Thu 14 Jul 2011 - 13:48, edited 1 time in total.
Walter Groot
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu 01 May 2008 - 14:41
Location: Schermerhorn


Return to Sail Simulator - Multiplayer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron